Grade One Christmas Songs

H16& H17 & H18 Rock n’ Roll Snowman 
Have you heard about the rock ‘n’ roll snowman?
Snow-woh-woh-woh! x2
He likes to play his snow guitar, he wants to be a snowman star.
Have you heard about the rock ‘n’ roll snowman?
Snow-woh-woh-woh!
Do you wanna hear the rock ‘n’ roll snowman?
Snow-woh-woh-woh! X2
He’s Always rockin’ in the snow, And everyone says go man go.
Do you want to hear the rock n roll snowman?
Snow-woh-woh-woh!
Go man, go! Go man, go!
Snow, snow, snow, snow!
Snow, snow, snow, snow!
Go man, go!
Have you heard about the rock ‘n’ roll snowman?
Snow-woh-woh-woh! x2
He likes to play his snow guitar, he wants to be a snowman star.
Have you heard about the rock ‘n’ roll snowman?
Snow-woh-woh-woh!
Have you heard about the rock ‘n’ roll snowman?
Snow-woh-woh-woh!
Go man, go!
Full Audio

Backing Track

 

H11, H13 and H15 Rock n’ Roll Christmas 

Let’s have a rock and roll Christmas, just like we used to know
A rock and roll Christmas, and I’ll meet you by the mistletoe
We’ll rock around the tree,
Go Santa, go, go, go
Rock, Rock – Rock and roll Christmas x5
Go Santa, go, go, go
I want a Chuck Berry record, and a picture of Elvis too
A pair of ice skates for my baby, Peggy Sue
And a phonograph player
so I can rock with you
Rock, Rock – Rock and roll Christmas x5
Go Santa, go, go, go
Little sister will be up before dawn’s first light
With her eyes wide open when she sees those Christmas lights
And Mom and Dad,
they won’t get no sleep tonight
Rock, Rock – Rock and roll Christmas x5
Go Santa, go, go, go
Rock, Rock – Rock and roll Christmas x5
Go Santa, go, go, go
Rock, Rock – Rock and roll Christmas
Go Santa, go, go, go
 
full audio

backing track

H10, H12 & H14  Cool Rockin’ Santa 

It’s a boogie woogie Christmas get down and get Christmas-y
Dosey doe  & cut loops round the Christmas tree
You can tangle your tinsel well it really don’t matter to me
I’ve got fa la la la la goin’ dinga donga merrily on high
Dinga donga ding a ding a donga
Goin’ sha la la la la cos I’m a shanga langa langa kind of guy
Dinga donga ding a ding a donga
Well stand back honey gonna make them reindeer fly
Well I’m a red hot rocker with my Santa gear on
You’ll be rockin’ in your stockings honey all night long
I’m a Cool Rockin’ Santa (Cool Rockin’ Santa)
A Cool Rockin’ Santa  (Cool Rockin’ Santa)
Well I’m a Cool Rockin’ Santa
and my sleigh is rockin’ your way
Come on over Santa let’s twist with the mistletoe
We’re goin’ shimmy and shake honey we won’t need no snow
This sleigh headin’ down so Santa get ready to go
I’m a red hot rocker with my Santa gear on
You’ll be rockin’ in your stockings honey all night long
I’m a Cool Rockin’ Santa (Cool Rockin’ Santa)
I’m a Cool Rockin’ Santa  (Cool Rockin’ Santa)
Well I’m a Cool Rockin’ Santa
and my sleigh is rockin’ your way
I’m a Cool Rockin’ Santa (Cool Rockin’ Santa)
A Cool Rockin’ Santa  (Cool Rockin’ Santa)
Well I’m a Cool Rockin’ Santa
and my sleigh is rockin’ your way
 
 
Backing Track

Full Audion

 

Skip to toolbar