Huge List of Ukulele Songs

ABBA – Mamma Mia
Addams Family Theme 
Aeroplane Jelly
All Things Bright and Beautiful 
Bo Diddley- Before you Accuse me
Bob Dylan – One More Cup Of Coffee 
Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine 
Bruno Mars – Count On Me
Cher- Bang Bang
Crowded House – Weather With You
Crowded House – Don’t Dream It’s Over 
Danny Boy
David Bowie – Space Oddity 
Dionne Warwick – Walk On By
Donovan – Catch The Wind 
Donovan – Colours 
Elton John – Crocodile Rock 
Elvis – Blue Moon 
Elvis – Blue Hawaii 
Hank Williams – I’m So Lonesome I could Cry 
Here Comes Santa Claus 
Israel Kamakawiwo`ole – Somewhere Over The Rainbow/What a Wonderful World
INXS – Never Tear Us Apart
Jack Johson – Sharing Song 
Jason Maraz – I’m Yours 
John Lennon – Imagine 
John Paul Young – Love Is In The Air
Johnny Cash – Falsom Prison Blues 
Johnny Nash – I Can See Clearly Now 
Led Zepplin – Stairway To Heaven
Mammas and Pappas – California Dreaming
Manfred Mann – Doo Wah Diddy 
Nat King Cole- Ballad of Cat Bayou
Neil Young – Harvest
Neil Young – Heart of Gold
Neil Young and Crazy Horse – Cinnamon Girl 
Nina Simone – Feeling Good 
Otis Redding – Sitting At The Dock Of The Bay 
Peter, Paul and Mary – Puff the Magic Dragon 
Pink Floyd – Wish You Were Here 
Procol Harum- Whiter Shade of Pale
Queen – You’re My Best Friend
R.E.M – Man On The Moon 
Roger and Hammerstien – Climb Every Mountain
Santa Clause Is Coming To Town 
Simon and Garfunkle – Bridge Over Troubled Water 
Smokey Robinson and the Temptations – My Girl 
The Band – The Weight 
The Beachboys – Barbra Ann 
The Beachboys – God Only Knows 
The Beachboys – Good Vibrations 
The Beachboys – Hawaii
The Beachboys – I Know There is an answer
The Beachboys – Sloop John B
The Beachboys – Vegetables 
The Beachboys – Wouldn’t It Be Nice 
The Beatles – Across the Universe
The Beatles- All my Loving
The Beatles – Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite 
The Beatles – Blackbird
The Beatles – Don’t Pass Me By
The Beatles – Girl
The Beatles – Help
The Beatles – Here Comes The Sun 
The Beatles – Here, There, Everywhere 
The Beatles – Hey Jude 
The Beatles – I Want To Hold your hand
The Beatles -I’ve Just Seen A Face
The Beatles – Nowhere Man 
The Beatles – Norwegian Wood
The Beatles – Something
The Beatles – Let It Be
The Beatles – Yesterday 
The Black Keys – Lonely Boy
The Byrds- All I really Want to do
The Byrds – Mr Tambourine Man 
The Church – Under The Milky Way 
The Cure – Boys Don’t Cry 
The Cure – Close To Me
The Cure – Friday I’m In Love 
The Cure – In Between Days 
The Delltones – Hanging Five  
The Monkees – I’m A Believer 
The Police – Walking On The Moon
The Rolling Stones – Get Off My Cloud 
The Rolling Stones – Paint It Black 
The Rolling Stones – Ruby Tuesday
The Rolling Stones – As Tears Go By 
The Turtles – Happy Together 
Train – Hey Souls Sister 
Vance Joy – Riptide 
We Wish You A Merry Christmas 
You Are My Sunshine 
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar